I’m moving . . . to Substack

Bruce Reyes-Chow
1 min readJun 28, 2023

--

Hey all,

It’s been a long-time coming, but I am finally moving over to Substack for most of my musings big and small.

I am still setting it up and learning a new platform, but if you want to get in on the ground floor please subscribe to my substack.

If you only want a monthly update of my goings on in the life of Bruce, please subscribe to my Casual Catch-up monthly update.

And if you would like to help to underwrite this gigging life of mine, please consider becoming a Patron on Patreon for as little as $1.00 a month.

Finally, as of this date, the new book, “Everything Good about God is True: Choosing Faith” (Broadleaf Books, 2024) is now available for pre-order on Amazon, B&N, and Bookshop.

Thanks for hanging out with me this far. Hopefully I will see you in all the other places.

--

--

Bruce Reyes-Chow

he/him | working for the common good: writing, speaking, pastoring, coaching, parenting, seeking, observing, loving, amplifying, marching, laughing, napping.